A Postcard from Autumn Part 3

I wasn’t going to do a third autumn post so soon but the series has proven to be popular and I just so happened to be going to the beautiful Arnold Arboretum in Boston yesterday so I figured it would be great to share the photos. I tried to capture a variety of the different colours that were on show and I even made my way to the bonsai trees in the hope that there would be an autumnal bonsai to show you and there was! I hope you like the photos. πŸ™‚

Arbor5

Arbor4

Arbor3

Arbor1

Arbor2

If you missed part 1 you can find it hereΒ and part 2 is here.

16 thoughts on “A Postcard from Autumn Part 3

    1. Thanks! It kind of is a path to a beautiful forest: the thing I like most about the Arboretum is that there are little paths everywhere and every time you can go you can explore a different wood. πŸ™‚

      1. Neither are we. It is just starting here and I am going to start taking some pics. I don’t have a great camera so my phone will have to suffice. We live in a suburb outside of Atlanta, Ga. We are starting to have some cooler weather and I love it!

Leave a Reply

