Spring is Snow Fun!

I woke up this morning to a strong wind and a moderate snowstorm. It is now officially spring and while I was cursing the storm when it appeared on my weather app (mainly because it was forecast to hit the morning commute) it was actually rather cool. The city closed all the schools and as a result my trip to work was super smooth and by the time I got home it had all melted and I didn’t have to shovel. Even I can’t complain about that!

sd2
The view that greeted me this morning as I woke. Not very springlike is it?!
sd1
The view outside the office window this morning. I admire the rowers!
wp-1457726522488.jpg
The same building you see in the photo above just 10 days ago when the city was looking far more springlike!
4 thoughts on “Spring is Snow Fun!

Leave a Reply

