The White Mountains

I spent the weekend in the White Mountains of New Hampshire with my family.
Despite the fact that it’s only a week before Memorial Day it was pretty quiet and the weather was mostly good as well. Here are some of my favourite photos from my phone, when I get home I’ll hopefully have better ones on my camera.

image
Watching a rain shower come our way from 4000 ft up
image
Traditional covered bridge at Flume Gorge
image
View from the top of Cannon Mountain
image
View from Cathedral Ledge
image
Flume Gorge

I hope you liked the photos, if the ones I have on my camera are any good I’ll share them too. πŸ™‚

19 thoughts on “The White Mountains

  1. Ditto autumnashbough – and the gorge looks so dramatic, the detail is stunning, the rock so solid, the whole photo shouts ‘power’ and ‘drama’, I can hear the water, and light is perfect, beautiful, thank you.

Leave a Reply

