Happy Monday #3

Now I know that Mondays aren’t the most popular day of the week so I have decided to try and spread a little bit of happiness as I wait for my delayed train.  Here are some of my favourite photos from the weekend, I spent a lot of time by the sea in Marblehead, MA and Castle Island, Boston. I’ve been spending my evenings on Castle Island for a cool sea breeze and beautiful sunsets. Nothing to do with it being a great place to catch Pokemon, honest!

monday2

sunset2.jpg
Sunset over the Boston skyline from Castle Island

Sunset4.jpg

Sunset5.jpg
Casting a shadow at Castle Island, looking over Boston Harbour.
Spring4
The rather odd iron lighthouse in Marblehead
Sunset6.jpg
Marblehead 
5 thoughts on “Happy Monday #3

      1. There must be some scientific research into this!! We’ve just come back from an hour hunting at the beach again and I caught almost 100 Pokemon, 22 of which were brand new to me. This is possibly the geekiest comment I’ve ever written!

Leave a Reply

