Snow Joke

Yesterday in Boston we were hit by a snowstorm and some pretty cold temperatures. Sensible people would stay indoors with the heating turned up clutching mugs of hot chocolate but I’ve never been sensible when it comes to the weather (or when it comes to anything for that matter) so here are the photos from my wandering outside in the midst of the storm. I’m pleased to say that I still have the use of all of my fingers despite the cold.

Jan1.jpg

Jan2.jpg

Jan3.jpg

Jan4.jpg

Jan5.jpg

Jan6.jpg

 

 

11 thoughts on “Snow Joke

  1. We didn’t get any of the snow predicted for Eastern North Carolina, but we did get the ice and cold. I haven’t been outside since Friday; I’ve stayed inside where it’s warm and I have coffee.

Leave a Reply

