Flying Home for Christmas

This evening I am flying home to London for Christmas to spend the holidays with my family. I’m really excited to be home and see everyone and eat lots of chocolate! I haven’t been home for a year so I expect everyone will tell me I sound American. I was pretty nervous as we had snow in Massachusetts this morning but it looks like my flight is on time so hopefully everything will be okay, fingers crossed. Hopefully my next post will be from the other side of the Atlantic! Have a good weekend everyone and safe travels if you are also on the road/in the air.

wpid-wp-1418771396777.jpeg
I’m looking forward to visiting the Christmas market in my hometown!
15 thoughts on “Flying Home for Christmas

      1. I’ve been out pre-dawn this morning. In the beautiful, frosty moonlit sky I watched an overnight ” long-haul” flying in from the West, perhaps it was you…
        Welcome home Devonian!

Leave a Reply

