Merry Christmas!

I’m sitting in the lounge with my family after having a big Christmas meal and a walk in the muddy Devon countryside. It really is great to be home. Merry Christmas to all my fellow bloggers, I hope you have a great holiday wherever you are! πŸ™‚

image
This is my annual Christmas post. πŸ˜›
image
It's been raining a lot lately and the rivers are starting to flood but we still went for a damp walk in the country.
image
The weather was nicer in my hometown yesterday!
10 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Devon is a nice place to spend Christmas. We had a full moon here last night. I saw the space station fly over. Today the weather was neraly so bad as predicted. After an assualt course lunch, it’s time to the dog out.

      1. I thought it looked like Bramford Speke from a distance. I used to live in Thorverton and that view from the train window always signified I was nearly home. Thanks for jogging the memory Tom. They were happy days!

Leave a Reply

